Hello world! What Beauty Tend Would you Keep and Or Get Rid Of! Tell i wanna Know

27 Nov

Hey All You Beautiful People …..Welcome! So if you read my about me down below( Which I hope you did)  you already know a few things about this blog. What you don’t know is I am going to be posting Videos as well, of my days out and about, and also topic related videos as well( fashion,love,life,…..ect.  I also have 2 YouTube channels as well however, HERE is where you may find more Vids. So below I figured id answer questions i get randomly and such So HERE WE GO:

What is  My favorites Type of Music:

Old School R&B,Rock,Country and Most of all I love Classical Music

What Fashion Would I keep And Which Fashion Would I Get Rid of:

I’d Keep Boots and Get Rid of torn jeans

Favorite foods:

Asian, Cajun, and Mexican

Whats my favorites color:

redbluepinkgreenorangepurpleyellow

Favorite Makeup and Why?

I love drugstore and High end because one way or another your going to get Picture Perfect results

What Advice would you give Someone who want to learn how to apply Makeup and Such:

Id say make sure you know what kind of skin you have and what it likes and doesn’t like be realistic

So Hey you guys tell me What Fashion trend would you keep and Or Get Rid of? I’m Curious to know

See Ya and thanks for stopping bye follow me if your interested in more And also i will be posting a video for this Post

Leave you Comment Below

2 Responses to “Hello world! What Beauty Tend Would you Keep and Or Get Rid Of! Tell i wanna Know”

  1. beat machine online December 7, 2011 at 11:59 am #

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days. Goodbye from Japan

    • beautykissesforalex December 11, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

      I am not paid and i most likey will never be paid to talk about my life however witht his blog i will always have a memory when im done with school and im old. lol. Thanks for reading and stopping by.

Leave a Reply

