My Cosmetology Kit

28 Nov

Hey you guys good morning today I have Orientation and im gonna be picking up my kit for school today so ill be showing you guys in everything I got from school and also ill be posting pictures as well. I’m very excited even tho its 2 18am and im already drinking coffee…. yea well See Ya later.

4 Responses to “My Cosmetology Kit”

  1. pozycjonowanie krakow December 11, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

    very nice information keep up the work! thanks

    • beautykissesforalex December 11, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

      Thank you very much for taking the time to read my posts it means alot

  2. more... December 15, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    You happen to be playing can’t you be.

    • beautykissesforalex December 16, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

      Well yes i to makle my profile unique and nice i did have to play around with the right tools and change things around until i was happy

Leave a Reply

